School Papers + A 10 Minute Layout


One week and counting till school starts for us and I am soooooo ready!  Thought I might as well take this opportunity to get into the spirit of things and actually scrap the photos from (last year’s yikes) 1st day of school.  I’m definitely not your chronological scrapper – I tend to get forward and backwards through the years, scrapping what inspires me at the moment!

I wanted to show off the Story Time Product Suite too – perfect papers just in time for the start of school!  I love the retro designs – chalkboards, rulers and flashcards.  Some of the designs are shown below but take a peek at the whole product suite by clicking here!

I’m also a huge fan of quick scrapbooking layouts – I don’t have a lot of time to work on pages and I like to finish what I start!  The layout shown above was completed in less than 10 minutes with a package of the Story Time Designer Series Paper and some self-stick alpha letters!   Done and finished… now for some back to school shopping!!

Story Time Designer Series Paper

Story Book Friends Stamp Set

Life Shared Stamp

Leave a Reply

