New Catalog + New Template


Yeah!  I’m back baby!  Made it through the end of school – it wasn’t easy but we did it.  So happy that summer is here because that just means that the 2 hours I spent every day driving to school and back can now be spent doing things that are actually fun like making cards and scrapbooking.  Both of which I am planning to do a lot of this month.

I just didn’t have time to make the announcement right at the first of the month, but the ALL NEW Stampin’ Up catalog is out and if you don’t have a copy yet – let me know and I can help get you one.  You can also view it online by clicking here!

For the next couple of weeks I am going to be focusing my projects on the Floral District Product Suite which features some really fun papers, stamps and embellishments.  To start things off, you can download the newest Step By Step project for the Laughing In Flowers card shown above.  The template gives you all of the instructions, a supply list and helpful pictures.

This project features the Whisper White Craft Ink used to create the pretty floral background on the card and the stamped phrase.  There are a multitude of uses for this ink including heat embossing, but I just love the way this ink looks on Crumb Cake card stock.

Laughing In Flowers Step By Step Project Template

Have a wonderful Monday!

Leave a Reply

