Summer Scrapbooking Series


I’m really planning to hit it hard this summer… scrapbooking that is!  I’m literally 10 years behind schedule and while that might be just a slight exaggeration, my oldest son is turning 10 this year (you’re so kind but yes, I know – I couldn’t possibly be old enough to have a child in double digits) and his baby book isn’t done yet.  Rather than stress myself out I’ve decided to dedicate one Saturday a month this summer to nothing other than scrapbooking.

It wouldn’t be any fun if I had to go at it alone so please mark your calendar for Scarlet Design’s 1st Annual Summer Scrapbooking Series.  In addition to all of the fun that we will have visiting, you’ll also receive (3) scrapbooking kits at each workshop that will have everything you need to complete your pages – paper, ribbon, embellishments and more.  Of course it wouldn’t be a party without food and drinks so that is also included in the registration fee.

You are more than welcome to use all of my supplies – including my stamp sets, inks, and tools such as the Big Shot.  Please also bring any other projects or pictures that you’d like to get done too!

There is an EARLY BIRD Registration deadline!  If you register for all 3 dates you will receive a 12″ x 12″ Assorted Card Stock Paper Pack (20 sheets of card stock) in your choice of colors.  You have to register and pay by June 1, 2012.

Download the PDF for the Summer Scrapbook Series and invite your friends to the party!

Leave a Reply

