Loving Me Some Polka Dots


It’s been a love affair that I haven’t wanted to admit to but my husband pointed it out the other day… no not my obsession with Channing Tatum – just that polka dots have been invading my design life.  Maybe I have taken it a bit too far with this card but I absolutely love it!  I just got my Perfect Polka Dots Embossing Folder so watch out!!

The Night of Navy border on the front of the card is also a good example of the fun embellishments you can create with the Adorning Accents Edgelits Dies that are in the Occasions Mini Catalog.  See the close-up below to see what I mean!  The complete Project Recipe is below!

Polka Dot Birthday Card

Old Olive 8-1/2″ x 11″ Card Stock
Night of Navy 8-1/2″ x 11″ Card Stock
Whisper White 8-1/2″ x 11″ Card Stock
Brights Patterns Designer Paper Stack
1/8″ Daffodil Delight Taffeta Ribbon
Big Shot
Perfect Polka Dots Embossing Folder
Adorning Accents Edgelits Dies
Adorning Accents Embossing Folders
Decorative Label Punch
Bring On The Cake Stamp Set
Brights Designer Buttons
Dot, Dot, Dot Stamp
Night of Navy Stampin’ Write Marker
Daffodil Delight Classic Stampin’ Pad
Stampin’ Dimensionals

Leave a Reply

