Country Chic Wedding Invitation


At Scarlet Design I spend a lot of time making handmade cards and scrapbook pages, but I also sell wedding invitations that are professionally printed.  I have met with several brides in the last few weeks who are looking for a very natural look – many of their weddings are taking place outdoors and they are using design elements such as bird’s nests, burlap, linen and pastel colors.

These discussions brought to mind one of my favorite stamp sets, Nature Walk and I thought it would be a perfect set to create an ensemble invitation set.  So the Country Chic Wedding Invitation was born!  The invitation along with the response card, details card and place card are all on the Scarlet Design website with pricing information.

This is however a very easy invitation to make – if you are interested in doing so, download the Country Chic Wedding Invitation Supply List and get started!

Shown below is the Country Chic Wedding Invitation (open), the response card and the place card.

2 thoughts on “Country Chic Wedding Invitation

  1. I really love these wedding designs. I wish I had known about you when I got married, as they’re just fabulous! Take care, Ruth x

Leave a Reply

