Paying It Forward


A friend of mine started a Pay It Forward project through Facebook and I added it on my personal page there but I thought it would also be a great opportunity to get to know some of you all better as well!

Pay it forward 2012!!! I will make something handmade for the first 5 people who comment below. You, in turn, MUST commit to participating to keep “paying it forward!” by making something handmade for 5 more people. Your handmade items must be delivered/mailed before the end of this year.

A couple of things… I’m NOT going to send you a card. That would be way too easy.  For those of you who know me you know I love ceramics, have been knitting, and have handmade some pretty fun items so it will be a surprise what you’ll get!

Since I may not know tell me at least what your favorite color is and if you can describe your style in one word – what would it be?

It’s going to be fun…

Leave a Reply

