Mini Album Class Coming Up


Every year I devote at least one scrapbook page to a year-in-review but recently I saw a mini album done by Nicole Harper in Creating Keepsakes and I thought I would give it a whirl! Her idea of scrapping 100 photos in a day was truly inspiring.

I also love the Simply Scrappin’ kits from Stampin’ Up! – they make it so simple to get a beautiful layout done in a short amount of time so that would be my base for my album this year!  This album features the Tickets & Tags Simply Scrappin’ Kit!

Well the album has now turned into a workshop – just in time to mark “Scrapbook More” off of your New Year’s Resolution list for 2012!  Take a peak at a few of my pages below and join us to get your own album done on Sunday, January 22nd. Download the Registration Form Here! or check out our Classes & Workshop page!!  Early registration closes on January 15th – so don’t hesititate!   Make this the year of “Get It Done”!

Leave a Reply

