Sneak Peek at My Holiday Card


Whew!  Made it through Thanksgiving and then a bout of the flu and my husband had the nerve to ask me what we were doing for our holiday cards this year!  Lucky me (and him too) that I had already decided on a design with minimal cutting and pasting – a chore he would absolutely be helping me with!

I saw a similar design to this one in a Better Homes and Gardens article years ago and this year was the right year to get it done!  We had so many wonderful pictures of the boys to share!

I hope you are all enjoying the Holidays!

Leave a Reply

