On Dasher Step By Step


First a couple of announcements!

If you are in the Greater Sacramento area I have two new clubs that will be starting in January!  Check the Classes & Workshops page for more information – these clubs are a great way to build up your supplies and get great ideas for stamping and scrapbooking – plus hang out with some pretty fun chicks!

There is a special class coming up in January!  We will be making a 2011 Year In Review Mini Album!  This is your chance to seriously knock off that one resolution that dogs you every year.  I’m not talking about the “exercise” resolution!  It’s the scrap at least 100 pictures in one day resolution… it is on your list, right!

I will have pictures of my Mini Album along with the instruction sheet for the class soon – but mark your calendar for January 22nd now!

Last, there is only a few weeks left to get the products and supplies from the Holiday Mini Catalog which will end on Janaury 3, 2012.  Stock up now on the stamps and papers that you will need to scrapbook all of the pictures you are going to take at the holidays.  My recommendations… get the Christmas Lane Simply Scrappin’ Kit and the Cherry Trim 6″ x 6″ Album and start a new holiday book!

If you are still searching for the perfect holiday card, check out this week’s Step By Step project, On Dasher!  This card is quick and easy, plus it only requires minimal stamp sets and papers.  I made this sample in less than 10 minutes!

To download the supply list and instruction sheet for the On Dasher! project, click here!

One thought on “On Dasher Step By Step

  1. I just wanted to say I attended the Christmas card workshop with Scarlet Design. I made 12 fabulous Christmas cards and really enjoyed my time with my friends. I also had a chance to meet new people with similar interests. I may not be the most creative person but the workshop was very informative, easy to follow and lots of fun!! Thank you! It was very enjoyable.

Leave a Reply

