Christmas Stamp A Stack Winner!


This last Wednesday night was our second Christmas Stamp-A-Stack Class and it was a ton of fun!  We made some pretty darn cute cards but this one stood out for it’s absolute ease in making and with the patterned paper – it’s simple beauty!  Plus I love that it is NOT red and green – not that I have anything against the colors, I just love being able to mix it up a bit!

This card features two of the patterns from the Letters to Santa Designer Series Paper which I have decided is my favorite line this year.  I have been thinking about a vintage look for our family holiday card this year and I think this paper will suit my ideas just fine!

Make this card today with the recipe below!

If you haven’t been able to join us yet, mark your calendar of November 16, 2011 at 6:00pm.  It will be the last Christmas Stamp-A-Stack class of the year so don’t miss out!  For all of the details on the class, click here!

On another note, I can’t believe we are approaching the last week of October!  I have so much fun stuff planned for November that I’d better hunker down and get it done quick!  What projects do you have planned for November?

Vintage Joy Holiday Card

Letters to Santa Designer Series Paper
Welcome Christmas Stamp Set
Marina Mist Cardstock
Chocolate Chip Cardstock
Whisper White Cardstock
Scallop Dots Chocolate Chip Ribbon
Old Olive Classic Stampin’ Ink
Stampin’ Dimensionals
Sticky Strip

If you’d like to purchase this card you can order it on our website!

Leave a Reply

