Two Owl Anniversary


When I first saw the Owl Builder punch I thought to myself “I’d never use that!” but since I purchased mine I have to admit that I love to pull it out and play with it!  I have seen some really amazing stampers create cards with this punch that feature a number of little creatures including penguins, turkeys, and bats.  The shape is there to create all sorts of fun animals.

I am working on a cute little turkey that I hope to have done in the next week or so – please check back for that little guy.

This card is available for purchase on our website!  If you need a special anniversary card for a couple’s first or their fiftieth – this card will convey your sincere congratulations.  If you’d like to make one for yourself please see the recipe below!

Punch Away,

Jessica

Two Owl Anniversary Card

Owl Builder Punch
Crumb Cake Cardstock
Whisper White Cardstock
Chocolate Chip Cardstock
Garden Green Cardstock
Garden Green Stampin’ Write Marker
Chocolate Chip Stampin’ Write Marker
Linen Thread
Spice Cake Designer Series Paper*

*This card features a series paper that is no longer available.  Please see my recommendation above for a wonderful alternate.  I made this card with a fall anniversary in mind but you could easily change up the colors if you needed something in the Spring.  Pick your Designer Series Paper and select two coordinating cardstocks for your cards.

Leave a Reply

