Love Birds Wedding Card


I’m usually so busy during wedding season that I usually don’t have much time to make cards so now that October projects are finally winding down I thought I would take advantage of this time to make a fun wedding card that I’ve had in my mind for some time!

The Vintage Wallpaper Embossing Folder is exactly what any wedding-themed card needs.  The pattern itself just screams “wedding gown” so I couldn’t resist using it!  Lately I have met with some very fun and energetic brides so I thought that the pairing of the embossed pattern with the polka-dots was in itself playful!

The melon colored paper forms a pocket for your insert card with a special message for the bride and groom inside!  For a complete supply list and detailed instructions on how to make this card, please download the Love Birds Step By Step Project.

On another note, for those of you who have been following my Step By Steps for this last year, thank you for your support!  I have decided that at the beginning of the year, I am going to require a small fee to download the Step By Step projects.  Life is life and I have three growing boys to feed.  Regardless, I hope that you find the instructions and projects that I have provided helpful and inspiring!

I’ll be posting more information on the Step By Step projects soon!

Leave a Reply

