Purging The Stamp Drawers


In 1976 when they built my home they didn’t have me, the “home crafter” in mind as they planned out storage space.  My craft room is my dining room and my craft closet is my buffet which I have neatly tucked away hundreds of stamps, paper, tools and ink pads.  One of these days I am going to have to take a picture to document my efforts at organization!

In the meantime I recently hit overflow stage and had to bump my newest stamp set, Button Buddies to a lonely drawer in another room.  So this weekend I purged and just got done uploading all of the clearance stamps to the website!

If you are looking for some new holiday stamp sets or some general all-occasion sets head on over.  Sets of (4) are starting at $5.00 and they are all retired sets so once they are gone you won’t be able to get them again!  The set shown here is Ho-Ho Holidays – a set of six stamps for just $7.00!

Shop the Clearance Stamps now!

Leave a Reply

