What’s A Stamp-A-Ma-Jig?


In all of the years that I have been stamping there are a few tools that I will never regret paying for – one of them is the Stamp-a-ma-jig! It has a funny name but man is this tool so helpful!  In a nutshell it is a stamp positioner, coming in handy when you need to get a stamped image in a precise location.  In the picture shown I have stamped my saying on white paper to start and then I am using the Stamp-a-ma-jig to stamp my polka-dot frame right on top of it.

With just about every project I make I have this tool on the table.  My stamping pals joke about my OCD but I really like only having to stamp things one time!

The Stamp-a-ma-jig comes with a nonskid base and reusable, wipe-clean imaging sheets!  I am working on a quick video to show you how to use one so watch for that soon!  In the meantime if you’d like to order one so that you can follow along with the video, you can get your’s now for $11.95 (plus tax and shipping).

Happy Stamping!

P.S. If you missed the For You From Me Step By Step Project shown in these pictures, you can now download it here!

Leave a Reply

