Quick Gift Card Holder


I’ll admit that even though I love shopping for the perfect gift for friends and family, sometimes you just need to give a gift card.  And who am I kidding – I don’t know anyone who doesn’t love to get them!  That doesn’t mean that you can’t spice up the delivery of the gift just a bit!  This quick gift card holder is fun to make and only requires a few sheets of paper and a couple of stamps.  In a matter of minutes you can have one (or two if you use the entire sheet of 12″ x 12″ paper) greeting card done!  Make your own and send me a picture!  I would love to see your creations too!

Click Here to download the instructions for Scarlet Design’s gift card holder!

Leave a Reply

